NATIONAL SQUARE DANCE
CAMPERS ASSOCIATION, INC.
P. O. BOX 628433
MIDDLETON, WI 53562-8433
  Plan now to attend the 60th Annual International Camporee - July 11 - 13, 2017 at Pride RV Resort, 4394 Jonathan Creek Road, Waynesville, NC 28785


NSDCA Staff

ARTS-DANCE Representative
Peg Tirrell
dptirrell@juno.com

Publicity & Public Relations.
Larry & Darlene Johnson
3404 Dallas Rd.
Rockford, Il. 61109-3830
815-874-4543
Darlry1@aol.com

Historian
Scott Reinhold
historian@nsdca.org

Insignia
Larry & Paula Boone
205-528-2245
cruisingwithfriends@yahoo.com

Mail Handler
Tom & Kathy Nickel
tenickel@chorus.net

Membership
Roger Tipps
rtms99@aol.com

Times Magazine Editor
John Ide
johnide2016@outlook.com

Communication Director
Herman & Pat Meyer
hmeyer40@aol.com

Webmaster
Bruce Morgan
webmaster@nsdca.org

NSDCA Vendors

Badge Maker                          2006   Clothing Vendor                      2015
Ma & Pa Engraving                888-565-6958   Sew Um Up Fashions             864-576-7679
320 Maynard Dr.   423 Rosemeade Court
Sun Prairie, WI 53590   Spartanburg, SC 29301

skittle@spwl.net

 

nancy1tom@att.net