NATIONAL SQUARE DANCE
CAMPERS ASSOCIATION, INC.
P. O. BOX 628433
MIDDLETON, WI 53562-8433
  Plan now to attend the 59th Annual International Camporee - June 28 - 30, 2016 at Amana RV Park, 3890 C Street, Amana, Iowa


NSDCA Staff

ARTS-DANCE Representative
Peg Tirrell
dptirrell@juno.com

Publicity & Public Relations.

Larry & Darlene Johnson
3404 Dallas Rd.
Rockford, Il. 61109-3830
815-874-4543
Darlry1@aol.com

Historian
Scott Reinhold
historian@nsdca.org

Insignia
See Badgemaker
skittle@spwl.net

Mail Handler
Tom & Kathy Nickel
tenickel@chorus.net

Membership
Roger Tipps
rtms99@aol.com

Times Magazine Editor
Martha Zimmerman
8677-H-S W95th Lane
Ocala, FL 34481
352-226-0118
nsdcatimes@nsdca.org

Communication Director
Herman & Pat Meyer
hmeyer40@aol.com

Webmaster
Bruce Morgan
webmaster@nsdca.org

NSDCA Vendors

Badge Maker                          2006   Clothing Vendor                      2015
Ma & Pa Engraving                888-565-6958   Sew Um Up Fashions             864-576-7679
320 Maynard Dr.   423 Rosemeade Court
Sun Prairie, WI 53590   Spartanburg, SC 29301

skittle@spwl.net

 

nancy1tom@att.net