NATIONAL SQUARE DANCE
CAMPERS ASSOCIATION, INC.
P. O. BOX 628433
MIDDLETON, WI 53562-8433
  Plan now to attend the 2014 International Camporee - July 29, 30, 31 at Pride RV Resort, Maggie Valley, NC


NSDCA Staff

ARTS-DANCE Representative
Peg Tirrell
dptirrell@juno.com

Publicity & Public Relations.

Morris & Maureen Hochberg
mresmaureen@yahoo.com

Historian
Scott Reinhold
historian@nsdca.org

Insignia
See Badgemaker
skittle@spwl.net

Mail Handler
Tom & Kathy Nickel
tenickel@chorus.net

Membership
Roger Tipps
rtms99@aol.com

Times Magazine Editor
Les & Shari Millard

nsdcatimes@nsdca.org

Communication Director
Herman & Pat Meyer
hmeyer40@aol.com

Webmaster
Bruce Morgan
webmaster@nsdca.org

NSDCA Vendors

Badge Maker                          2006
Ma & Pa Engraving                888-565-6958
320 Maynard Dr.
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
skittle@spwl.net

Clothing                                 2010

Dan King                               772-528-1790

255 Elm Road

Baxter, TN 38544
clothing@nsdca.org